dream: ventriloquism summer camp

dummy Susy and Eddie

and my Hidenobu

2 thoughts on “dream: ventriloquism summer camp

  1. I think ventriloquist has special extra talents. 1, Good singing voice and ability to sing professionally. 2. Acting using dummy.
    I like your Hidenobu-kun’s costume. Curious to know what kind of voice he have!

    Did you watch the latest America’s Got Talent show? Darcie Lynne was fantastic. I knew she will be the one million dollar winner. Would you be the next one with Hidenobu-kun?

    Hiroe

    1. Hiroeさん、こんばんわ!
      ひでのぶの声は5−6歳の男の子の声でした(笑) 腹話術師って、練習したからといって誰にでもできるものではないなって思います。私は「できないタイプ」のようですが、夢の中ではひでのぶが勝手に喋ってくれていたので大丈夫でした。あ、でも歌は歌えなさそうでしたっ。
      Hiroeさんに教えてもらって、Youtubeでダーシーちゃんを見てしまいました!感動! 彼女のもつものはスキル以上のものですね。見る人たちを虜にしてしまう魔法のようなオーラが彼女自身に有りますね!彼女にひでのぶを操ってほしいって思ってしまいました。
      あ、R.Wrightさんの本、やっと回ってきましたよ!私は読むのが遅いので時間がかかりそうですが、楽しみです。

Leave a Comment

