hideous outfit. i tried my best

4 thoughts on “hideous outfit. i tried my best

  1. Paprica-san,

    Oh, this is almost conservative compared with the Chinese Nana I saw on the bus yesterday. Her top has all these colors and the skirt is added a couple of shades of purple, black, dark blue and orange and gold as in French’s mustard and brown. Both top and skirts has large and small tropical prints all over. On top of that she was wearing purple straw hat. Wow! However, I think she was rather proud of her looks and feel good about it. so why not.

    We are expecting 98F on Thursday!

    1. Ha!! I tried to picture this lady you witnessed on the bus… Next to her, my outfit would be nothing!
      Maybe she was an artist! I’m sure she was truly enjoying her style 🙂
      Stay cool!! Even here we’re expecting 27-29C! Yay!

Leave a Comment

