white rabbit 3.

white_rabbit3

4 thoughts on “white rabbit 3.

  1. Paprica-san,

    I think my comment on White Rabbit 1,2, gone to e-mail heaven. Now it is No. 3. Looks like all rabbit are having a great time ! I love these colors very much.

    Hiroe

    1. ?? comment disappeared?? Let me check it. Maybe my setting is wrong. I’m sorry about that.
      I didn’t mean to increase the number of rabbits, but it seems to be so ๐Ÿ™‚ What’s happening next? Who knows??

Leave a Comment

